internet

Medium.com — Awesome Blogging Site

I’ve just discovered Medium.com, an awesome blogging site:

https://medium.com/@SaschaTayefeh

Of course, we have tons of these, most capable ones of course. But what struck me about Medium.com is it’s clean, lightweight, yet, full-featured user interface. It comes with some goodies I haven’t found anywhere else, yet.

For example, clicking somewhere on the text opens a little window in place allowing you to write notes! Embedding of media is also possible, just like anywhere else, however, the way everything is done is such a charm.

I am so keen to bury my wordpress.com site in exchange for medium.com. Still, I will hold on. Too often have I been an early adopter, which wasn’t always the best choice. But if within, let’s say, two months I am still thrilled, I’ll definitely switch.

Standard

Leave a Reply

